Members earn Signature, Juried status

The WVWS jury committee has completed its work for 2017, and jury chairwoman Christine Rhodes has announced that Nancy Kautz of Harpers Ferry has been awarded Signature status in WVWS.

Also, earning juried status in WVWS are Martha Reynolds of West Union and Myung Ryou of Morgantown.

Congratulations ladies!!

The next review session for the jury committee will take place in 2018. Please watch the newsletter and website next summer for announcements regarding application dates for the 2018 jury review.