Members earn juried, signature status in WVWS

The West Virginia Watercolor Society jury committee has wrapped up its work for 2021, and jury chairwoman Debbie Lester reports the committee’s results.

Earning Juried status in WVWS are:

  • Nancy Maunz of Clarksburg
  • Karen Catlett of Glen Dale

Earning Signature status in WVWS are:

  • Jan van Egmond of Charleston

Congratulations to everyone!!

The next review session for the jury committee will take place in 2022.